Team

Name Designation Email Id
Vikas Gupta Co-founder & Director vikas.gupta@9dot9.in
Sachin Mhashilkar Director-Community Engagment, Enterprise Technology sachin.mhashilkar@9dot9.in
R Giridhar Group Editor r.giridhar@9dot9.in
Shyamanuja Das Managing Editor shyamanuja.das@9dot9.in
Shubra Rishi Associate Editor shubhra.rishi@9dot9.in
Dipanjan Mitra Content Executive-Enterprise Technology dipanjan.mitra@9dot9.in
Megha Bhardwaj Community Manager megha.bhardwaj@9dot9.in
Manan Mushtaq Asst. Product Manager- Digital manan.mushtaq@9dot9.in
Mirzanoor Rahman Asst Manager – Community mirzanoor.rahman@9dot9.in
Abhishek Jain Associate-Enterprise Technology abhishek.jain@9dot9.in
X